Department Organization


President Jeff Clark
Vice President Tibby Clegg
Secretary Kathleen Huftalen
Treasurer Sharon Jenkins
Chaplain Anne Davis
Director #1 Mary Tarr (2018)
Director #2 Mack Baer (2019)
Director #3 Larry McGinty (2017)
Fire Chief (COO) Jim Jones
Assistant Fire Chief John Ray Kerns
Fire Captain John Jeniec
Rescue Captain Jim Kudla
First Fire Lieutenant Scott Poole
Second Fire Lieutenant Bobby Tarr
Rescue Lieutenant Ken Gaudreault
Chief Mechanic Billy Jenkins


Ways and Means
Publicity and Annual Fund Raising
Building and Grounds 
History and Archives
Annual Dinner
New Building Fund Raising

Copyright ©2007-2017 The Orlean Volunteer Fire & Rescue Department. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Laird Computer Services.